Web Analytics
Wednesday Zoom chat: Geoff's farewell

locked Wednesday Zoom chat: Geoff's farewell


Adam Wilt
 

Geoff Boyle says farewell after nearly 25 years of running CML.

“On Wednesday I will ramble about the beginnings of CML and how we have changed over the years and how we need to change more.

“I'll undoubtedly ramble about all kinds of things and have even less fear of offending people now that I have nothing to do with running CML and anything I say will be my personal beliefs and not the responsibility of CML :-)

“Please join us, it should be fun!” 

Wednesday, 7 July: 9am LA, Noon New York, 5pm London, 6pm Amsterdam, 9:30pm in Mumbai

https://zoom.us/j/94426303343

- - -
Adam Wilt
technical services
Vancouver WA USA (no, not that Vancouver, the other one)

Join cml-announcements@cml.news to automatically receive all group messages.