Web Analytics

locked Wednesday Zoom chat: Geoff's farewell: overflow seating


Adam Wilt
 

Geoff Boyle says farewell after nearly 25 years of running CML.

Wednesday, 7 July: 9am LA, Noon New York, 5pm London, 6pm Amsterdam, 9:30pm in Mumbai


Zoom limits us to 100 participants. If the Zoom fills up, we'll also live stream to YouTube:


(You won’t see any content there until the live stream starts!)

Adam Wilt
technical services
Vancouver WA USA (no, not that Vancouver, the other one)