Web Analytics

Reminder: Wednesday Zoom chat: Fujifilm X-H2 and X-H2S


Adam Wilt
 

We’ll discuss Fujifilm’s two recent APS-C (Super35mm-ish) hybrid cameras, the X-H2 and X-H2S. The X-H2 shoots 4K and 8K; the X-H2S “only” shoots 4K and 6.2K open gate (3:2) but with some of the lowest rolling shutter numbers available in a hybrid camera. Both capture internal ProRes; both can feed RAW to external recorders; both have Fujifilm’s color rendering. Fujifilm’s Michael Bulbenko will join us to answer questions.

Wednesday:  LA 10am, NYC 1pm, UK 6pm, western Europe 19:00, India 10:30pm.



Adam Wilt
CML technical services
Vancouver WA USA (no, not that Vancouver, the other one)