Web Analytics

Wednesday Zoom chat: Unions


Adam Wilt
 

Our topic is unions, pro and con. With the recent changes to things like health insurance, what do unions provide in today’s world? Do DPs, operators, and others benefit from being members? While this will likely be a USA/Canada-focused chat, folks from farther afield are welcome to join with their perspectives.

Wednesday:  LA 10am, NYC 1pm, UK 6pm, western Europe 19:00, India 10:30pm.



(The estimable David Mudre will moderate. So if the talk drifts towards, um, cool lighting gear, don’t be too surprised. ;-) )

Adam Wilt
CML technical services
Vancouver WA USA (no, not that Vancouver, the other one)