Web Analytics

Wednesday Zoom Chat: the FX9 discussion, etc...


Adam Wilt
 

We’ll discuss the discussion of the FX9 and camera testing, along with: “are the differences worth it, or is it all ego?” Geoff says, “In every test we've done so far the Alexa is the winner, the differences get smaller but it still wins.” Geoff must be mistaken, as the Alexa isn’t even a 4K camera! Right? ;-)

Wednesday, April 21:  LA 9am,  NYC noon,  UK 17:00, western Europe 18:00, India 9:30pm


Adam Wilt, bringing popcorn,
technical services
Vancouver WA USA (no, not that Vancouver, the other one)